Skip to content

Mossy Head School Parent Teacher Organization

You are a very important part of your child's education,
and we need your help!
Get involved today by contacting one of the officers below!

Email Address

[email protected]

Mossy Head School PTO Officers 2019-2020

President:  Carrie Atlow

Vice President:  Sarah Roos

Secretary:  Samantha Scott

Treasurer:  Elizabeth Gaither